Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Traci profile
Traci Newkirk COO & President
traci@icapsolutions.net

“Just ignore everything they say and only pay attention to what they do.”
The Last Lecture
Barry profile
Barry Newkirk Chief Revenue Officer
bnewkirk@icapsolutions.net

"There’s a thin line between Brave & Stupid and You are Flirting with it, Newkirk!"
Drill Sergeant Chavarria, Fort Gordon, Georgia - 1989
Tina profile
Tina Boalt Director of Financial Management
tina@icapsolutions.net

“When obstacles arise, you change your direction to reach your goal. You do not change your decision to get there.”
Neil profile
Neil Richards VP of Capitol Software
neil@icapsolutions.net

“Who dares wins.”

Internal Team

Savannah profile
Savannah Newkirk Business Development Manager
savannah@icapsolutions.net

“Love takes off masks that we fear we cannot live without and know we cannot live within.”
James Baldwin
Lisa headshot
Lisa Willingham Lead IT Recruiter
lisa@icapsolutions.net

“You’re off to great places! Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting, So get on your way!"
Dr. Seuss
Tracie profile
Tracie Eckenstein Consultant Advocate
teckenstein@icapsolutions.net

“Ability is what you are capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.”
Lou Holtz
Gina profile
Gina Smith QA Specialist
gina@icapsolutions.net

“A strong woman looks a challenge dead in the eye and gives it wink.”
Gina Carey
View More: https://smitnphotography.pass.us/intellectualcapitol
Kaylyn Devaney Talent Development Specialist