Our Team

ICAP Core Team

Traci profile
Traci Newkirk COO & President
traci@icapsolutions.net

“Just ignore everything they say and only pay attention to what they do.”
The Last Lecture
Barry profile
Barry Newkirk Chief Revenue Officer
bnewkirk@icapsolutions.net

"There’s a thin line between Brave & Stupid and You are Flirting with it, Newkirk!"
Drill Sergeant Chavarria, Fort Gordon, Georgia - 1989
Tina profile
Tina Boalt Director of Financial Management
tina@icapsolutions.net

“When obstacles arise, you change your direction to reach your goal. You do not change your decision to get there.”
Lisa headshot
Lisa Willingham Lead IT Recruiter
lisa@icapsolutions.net

“You’re off to great places! Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting, So get on your way!"
Dr. Seuss
Savannah profile
Savannah Newkirk Client Services Manager
savannah@icapsolutions.net

“Love takes off masks that we fear we cannot live without and know we cannot live within.”
James Baldwin
Neil profile
Neil Richards VP of Capitol Software
neil@icapsolutions.net

“Who dares wins.”
Laura profile
Laura Lewis VP of Capitol Staffing
laura@icapsolutions.net

“It always seems impossible until it’s done.”
Nelson Mandela
Tracie profile
Tracie Eckenstein Consultant Advocate
teckenstein@icapsolutions.net

“Ability is what you are capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.”
Lou Holtz
Rudo profile
Rudo Sibande Engagement Specialist
rudo@icapsolutions.net

“My soul has grown deep like the rivers.”
Langston Hughes
Gina profile
Gina Smith Payroll Administrator
gina@icapsolutions.net

“A strong woman looks a challenge dead in the eye and gives it wink.”
Gina Carey
Derek's profile
Derek Pennington Technical Acquisition Specialist
derek@icapsolutions.net

“Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.”
Unknown