Our Team

ICAP Core Team

Traci headshot
Traci Newkirk COO & President
traci@icapsolutions.net

“Just ignore everything they say and only pay attention to what they do.”
The Last Lecture
Barry Headshot
Barry Newkirk Chief Revenue Officer
bnewkirk@icapsolutions.net

"There’s a thin line between Brave & Stupid and You are Flirting with it, Newkirk!"
Drill Sergeant Chavarria, Fort Gordon, Georgia - 1989
Tina Headshot
Tina Boalt Director of Financial Management
tina@icapsolutions.net

“When obstacles arise, you change your direction to reach your goal. You do not change your decision to get there.”
Brent Headshot
Brent Stokes Lead IT Recruiter
brent@icapsolutions.net

“Feeling gratitude and not expressing it is like wrapping a present and not giving it."
William Arthur Ward
Savannah headshot
Savannah Newkirk Client Services Manager
savannah@icapsolutions.net

“Love takes off masks that we fear we cannot live without and know we cannot live within.”
James Baldwin
Neil headshot
Neil Richards VP of Capitol Software
neil@icapsolutions.net

“Who dares wins.”
Laura headshot
Laura Lewis VP of Capitol Staffing
laura@icapsolutions.net

“It always seems impossible until it’s done.”
Nelson Mandela