Traci Newkirk
President
traci@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Barry Newkirk
Vice President and Managing Partner
bnewkirk@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Tina Boalt
Finance and Benefits Coordinator
tina@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Brent Stokes
Lead IT Recruiter
brent@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Kelly Croxton
Client Executive
kelly@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Jensen Webb Mullis
Learning and Development Coordinator
jensen@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Tabitha Dawson
Special Projects Coordinator
tabitha@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Madison MacDonald
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
madison@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

 

Community Involvement