Traci Newkirk
President
traci@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Barry Newkirk
Vice President and Managing Partner
bnewkirk@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Tina Boalt
Director of Operations
tina@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Brent Stokes
Lead IT Recruiter
brent@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Jaime Sims
Lead IT Recruiter
jaime@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Logan Evans
Client Success Manager
logan@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Tabitha Dawson
Consultant Advocate and Recruiting Coordinator
tabitha@icapsolutions.net

 

 

 

Community Involvement